Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Northern Lights Committee

Our Band of Heroes

Members of the Northern Lights Committee have taken it upon their shoulders to make the 2017 Northern Lights Awards and Banquet the best one yet!

For committee information or inquiries, contact the committee co-chairs at the email addresses below. 

2017 Co-Chairs

Yvonne Klinnert –

Meg Knodl –

Committee Members

Maria Baca

Jennifer Bennerotte

Jon Collins

Erik Juhl

Ashley Klemer

Sharon Madsen

Howie Padilla

Mike Reardon

Neil Ruhland

Mary Sienko

Mary Tan

Allison Winters

Join the Committee

Can't resist the urge to join us? GOOD. We need you. Contact Yvonne or Meg to find out how you can join our band of heroes.